top of page


Updated: Sep 16, 2020

๐Ÿ“… Wednesday 16th September

โฐ 7.00pm - 7.40pm

๐Ÿ“ Zoom -

Come along to hear our year review and have your say about who your committee for 2021 will be!

Nomination Process:

You may submit a nomination for any role listed below. As people submit nominations for roles, either via commenting on facebook, messaging a current committee member, or emailing, their names will be added next to the title. These roles will be elected in the AGM. If you have any questions about the roles available, the current committee members will be happy to discuss!

We invite past, present and future players, community members and connections to nominate, particularly given our 25th year celebrations planned for 2021.

Executive Committee

President (1) - Nominations: Maddie Sheedy

Secretary (1) - Nominations: Claudia Nguyen

Treasurer (1) - Nominations: Donald Sahlstrom

General Committee

Communications (2) - Nominations: Yve Tyndall, Daisy Nitsch

Events (2) - Nominations: Femke Russell, Jacinta Bowler

Football Operations (1) - Nominations: Vanessa Lewicki

Game Day Operations (1) - Nominations: Maddy Noack

Merchandise (2/3) - Nominations: Terri Oโ€™Reily, Vanessa Antas

MUFC Coordinator (1) - Nominations: Ruby Hoole

Pride Ambassador (1) - Nominations: Lee Hazel

Sponsorship (2) - Nominations: Samantha Marshall, Jennifer Gome

Welcome Coordinator (1) - Nominations: Sam Bayley

General Committee - Nominations: Jess Kay, Tori Hamilton

We look forward to seeing you on September 16th!