MUWFC Executive Committee

A dedicated committee of volunteers run the administrative side of the Melbourne University Women’s Football Club. Elected at the MUFC club Annual General Meeting, the roles of President, Treasurer and Secretary are appointed to lead the committee ensuring the club runs smoothly every week of the year:

In 2019 the office bearers are:

President Laura Kane
Secretary Leah Caluzzi
Treasurer Ash Bye

MUWFC Committee

In 2019 the committee are:

  • Katie Angelis

  • Samantha Bayley

  • Kathleeen de Boer

  • Jayde de Bondt

  • Rebekah Drake

  • Kristi Jenkins

  • Gen Marcocci

  • Claudia Nguyen

  • Matt Ogilvie

  • Kira Price

  • Andrew Reddan

  • Maddie Sheedy

  • Lucy Walsh